Tire Rack Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Tire Rack's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Tire Rack's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: tirerack.com. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tire Rack's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Tire Rack's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 2 reviews
They never give you a hard time and friendly service more...
Ronald Bowman rated Tire Rack's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars
Yes, Tire Rack does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Tire Rack's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tire Rack's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Tire Rack's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Tire Rack's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tire Rack's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Tire Rack's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, Tire Rack does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Tire Rack's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tire Rack's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Tire Rack's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Tire Rack's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Tire Rack's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tire Rack's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Tire Rack promo code

Added 20 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Tire Rack promo codes

More Tire Rack discussions

Does Tire Rack price match?

You can check Tire Rack's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Tire Rack's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tire Rack offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

They never give you a hard time and friendly service
Ronald Bowman answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in Tire Rack2 answers — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tire Rack accept Apple Pay?

No, Tire Rack does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Tire Rack's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does The Tire Rack offer a mobile app for iPad, iPhone and Android?

The Tire Rack does not currently offer downloadable applications for mobile devices like iPhone, iPad and Android. This online shopping store offers tires, wheels, brakes, suspension, lighting, wipers, engine tuning, accessories and more. Phone: 1-888-541-1777 You can find more information by visi...
TinTinB answered this on Jan 13, 2013 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 65 months ago

What products and services does The Tire Rack sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

What are The Tire Rack's return and exchange policies? Do they honor their refund policies?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

Where can I find The Tire Rack's blog, Facebook Page, Google Plus Page, or Twitter feed?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

Where is The Tire Rack located? Who is the management team? How can I contact them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

What products and services does The Tire Rack sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

Does Tire Rack offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Tire Rack's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 30, 2017 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Does Tire Rack offer free shipping?

You can find information about Tire Rack's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: tirerack.com.
Knoji Staff answered this on May 27, 2017 Posted in Tire Rack1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Related Tires & Wheels Discussions

Does TreadWright ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for TreadWright? How often does TreadWright have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for TreadWright? Are there any special sales events for TreadWright?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Where does TreadWright ship from?

Where are TreadWright items shipped from? What is the TreadWright warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's TreadWright's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to TreadWright for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to TreadWright? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does TreadWright offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at TreadWright? What are TreadWright's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does TreadWright give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at TreadWright? Do college students or high school students get discounts at TreadWright? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at TreadWright?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does TreadWright give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at TreadWright? Does TreadWright have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Where does TreadWright ship from?

Where are TreadWright items shipped from? What is the TreadWright warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does TreadWright have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at TreadWright?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer site-wide free shipping?

Does TreadWright ship for free? Does TreadWright ship to every state? Does TreadWright ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Does TreadWright offer coupons?

Does TreadWright offer coupons? What's TreadWright discount policy? Does TreadWright price match? Does TreadWright have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my TreadWright purchase?

Does TreadWright have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to TreadWright? Will I get refunds from TreadWright? Does TreadWright have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in TreadWright0 answers

Where does SimpleTire ship from?

Where are SimpleTire items shipped from? What is the SimpleTire warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does SimpleTire give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at SimpleTire? Does SimpleTire have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire have a money-back guarantee?

Does SimpleTire have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from SimpleTire? Can I return products to SimpleTire? Will I get refunds from SimpleTire?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Where does SimpleTire ship from?

Where are SimpleTire items shipped from? What is the SimpleTire warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does SimpleTire offer coupons? What's SimpleTire discount policy? Does SimpleTire price match? Does SimpleTire have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Can you make returns to SimpleTire for free? What is SimpleTire's exchange policy?

What is SimpleTire's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to SimpleTire? Do I need a receipt to make a return to SimpleTire? Does SimpleTire offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to SimpleTire?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire offer site-wide free shipping?

Does SimpleTire ship for free? Does SimpleTire ship to every state? Does SimpleTire ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for SimpleTire? How often does SimpleTire have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for SimpleTire? Are there any special sales events for SimpleTire?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does SimpleTire give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at SimpleTire? Do college students or high school students get discounts at SimpleTire? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at SimpleTire?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire have a senior discount policy?

Does SimpleTire offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at SimpleTire? What are SimpleTire's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does SimpleTire give birthday discounts?

Does SimpleTire give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at SimpleTire? Are there any special offers for birthdays at SimpleTire? Does SimpleTire offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in SimpleTire0 answers

Does Tires Plus offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Tires Plus offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Tires Plus? What are Tires Plus's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Where does Tires Plus ship from?

Where are Tires Plus items shipped from? What is the Tires Plus warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Tires Plus have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Tires Plus?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus offer coupons?

Does Tires Plus offer coupons? What's Tires Plus discount policy? Does Tires Plus price match? Does Tires Plus have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus ship internationally?

Does Tires Plus ship overseas? Does Tires Plus ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Tires Plus's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Tires Plus ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Tires Plus's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Can I use competitor coupons at Tires Plus?

Can you use competitor coupons at Tires Plus? Will Tires Plus honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Tires Plus accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Tires Plus? Where can I find competitor coupons for Tires Plus? Do competitor coupons work at Tires Plus? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Tires Plus?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus offer student discounts?

Does Tires Plus give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Tires Plus? How do you redeem a student offer at Tires Plus? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Tires Plus purchase?

Does Tires Plus have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Tires Plus? Will I get refunds from Tires Plus? Does Tires Plus have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

What are Tires Plus's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Tires Plus?

What are Tires Plus's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Tires Plus? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Tires Plus? Have you stacked coupons at Tires Plus? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does Tires Plus ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Tires Plus? How often does Tires Plus have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Tires Plus? Are there any special sales events for Tires Plus?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Where does Tires Plus ship from?

Where are Tires Plus items shipped from? What is the Tires Plus warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Tires Plus0 answers

Does OE Wheels offer free shipping?

I know they ship for free as long as you meet a certain cost of purchase. Not sure about shipping on weekends though. You can try checking other aftermarket sites. Try 4Wheelonline, that's where I bought my set of Toyo tires last Black Friday sale. 
Patrick Lee answered this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in OE Wheels1 answer — Last reply 6 days ago

Can you stack coupons at OE Wheels? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are OE Wheels's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at OE Wheels? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at OE Wheels? Have you stacked coupons at OE Wheels? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in OE Wheels0 answers

Does OE Wheels price match? Who do they price match with?

What's OE Wheels's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does OE Wheels do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at OE Wheels? Does OE Wheels price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at OE Wheels?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in OE Wheels0 answers

Does Just Tires offer student discounts?

Does Just Tires give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Just Tires? How do you redeem a student offer at Just Tires? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Is Just Tires's shipping policy free?

Does Just Tires ship for free? Does Just Tires ship to every state? Does Just Tires ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Just Tires give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Just Tires? Does Just Tires have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Just Tires offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Just Tires? What are Just Tires's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Just Tires? How often does Just Tires have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Just Tires? Are there any special sales events for Just Tires?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Just Tires have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Just Tires?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires offer coupons?

Does Just Tires offer coupons? What's Just Tires discount policy? Does Just Tires price match? Does Just Tires have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Can you make returns to Just Tires for free? What is Just Tires's exchange policy?

What is Just Tires's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Just Tires? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Just Tires? Does Just Tires offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Just Tires?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Just Tires have a money-back guarantee?

Does Just Tires have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Just Tires? Can I return products to Just Tires? Will I get refunds from Just Tires?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just Tires0 answers

Does Pirelli ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Pirelli? How often does Pirelli have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Pirelli? Are there any special sales events for Pirelli?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 4, 2018 Posted in Pirelli0 answers

Does Pirelli offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Pirelli have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Pirelli?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 4, 2018 Posted in Pirelli0 answers

Does Pirelli offer senior discounts?

Does Pirelli offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Pirelli? What are Pirelli's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 4, 2018 Posted in Pirelli0 answers

Does Pirelli have a money-back guarantee?

Does Pirelli have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Pirelli? Can I return products to Pirelli? Will I get refunds from Pirelli?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 4, 2018 Posted in Pirelli0 answers